School Trades and Transitions Coordinators

Your school Trades and Transitions Coordinator is your school-based expert on TnT Programs and events. They are there to provide program information, assist with application and registration and support students in all aspects of their experience. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact them:

 

2019-2020 School Trades and Transitions Coordinators

        School

TnT Coordinator

      Email Address

     
Barriere Secondary Kim Fennell kfennell@sd73.bc.ca
Brocklehurst Middle School Nikki Stewart nstewart@sd73.bc.ca
Chase Secondary Jami Griffiths jgriffiths@sd73.bc.ca
Clearwater Secondary Dayton Fraser dafraser@sd73.bc.ca
Kamloops School of the Arts Ellen McMillan emcmillan@sd73.bc.ca
Kamloops Open Online Learning Laurel Seafoot lseafoot@sd73.bc.ca
Logan Lake Secondary Mike Howard mhoward@sd73.bc.ca
Norkam Senior Secondary Sheila Monkman smonkman@sd73.bc.ca
Sa-Hali Secondary Alex Dunsmore adunsmore@sd73.bc.ca
South Kamloops Secondary Carole Gillis cgillis@sd73.bc.ca
Twin Rivers Education Centre Sandip Sadhra ssadhra@sd73.bc.ca
Valleyview Secondary Emily Aldred ealdred@sd73.bc.ca
Westsyde Secondary Chris Gremaud cgremaud@sd73.bc.ca
     
 

District Trades and Transitions Staff

 
District Vice-Principal-Trades and Transitions Robert Wielgoz rwielgoz@sd73.bc.ca
District Coordinator-Trades and Transitions Kerry Gairdner kgairdner@sd73.bc.ca
Director of Secondary Learning Services Rick Kienlein rkienlein@sd73.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant-Trades and Transitions Kira Wood kwood@sd73.bc.ca

Contact Us